Our solutions

Our expert pilots can safely take you anywhere you need to go. From personnel transport to firefighting, mining exploration and electrical facility inspection, Heli Explore does not back away from any challenge.

Medical evacuation

Description

No matter where your mining facilities may be, we can ensure worker safety by evacuating them to the nearest hospital. With our expert pilots and stretcher-equipped helicopters, we can quickly evacuate injured personnel from a mining site.

Hydroelectric dam and dyke inspection and high-voltage line patrol

Description

In order to keep your electric production safe and optimal, we can help you transport your forest clearing and patrol teams. The exceptional dexterity of our pilots also allows us to transport workers from pylon to pylon in order to inspect high-voltage lines in operation.

Management of forest and fauna

Description

Access remote locations only accessible by helicopter in order to identify and report fauna and flora. Our pilots can safely transport teams of biologists as well as forestry company employees to carry out forestry inventories.

Fighting forest fires

Description

We are proud to participate in fighting forest fires across Québec, Ontario and Western Canada. Our helicopters are specially designed to transport firefighters and equipment to fire sites. Our expert pilots can also spray the fire in remote areas and evacuate citizens in distress.

Mining exploration

Description

Heli Explore are experts in mining exploration. Our team specializes in transporting drilling machines. We can dismantle a drilling machine, move it to another location and reassemble it for you. We also carry out heliborne geophysics projects in order to target areas to explore.

All rights reserved ©2018-2019, Heli Explore | Intranet | Powered by Radium

Nos solutions

Partout où vous avez besoin d’aller, nos pilotes experts vous y amènent en toute sécurité. Du transport de personnes à la lutte contre les incendies en passant par l’exploration minière et l’inspection d’installations électriques, Heli Explore ne recule devant aucun défi.

Évacuation médicale

Description

Peu importe où se trouvent vos installations minières, nous pouvons assurer la sécurité de vos travailleurs en les évacuant vers l’hôpital le plus proche. Grâce à nos pilotes experts et nos hélicoptères munis de civières, nous sommes en mesure d’évacuer rapidement des blessés d’un chantier minier.

Inspection de digues et barrages hydroélectriques et patrouille de lignes haute tension

Description

Afin de maintenir votre production électrique sécuritaire et optimale, nous  pouvons vous aider à transporter vos équipes de déboisement et de patrouille. La dextérité exceptionnelle de nos pilotes nous permet aussi de transporter du personnel de pylône en pylône afin d’inspecter des lignes haute tension en service.

Gestion forestière et faunique

Description

Accédez à des endroits reculés seulement accessibles en hélicoptères afin de recenser la faune et la flore. Nos pilotes peuvent transporter des équipes de biologistes de façon sécuritaire ainsi que des employés de compagnies forestières pour réaliser un inventaire forestier.

Lutte contre les incendies de forêt

Description

Nous sommes fiers de participer à la lutte contre les feux de forêt au Québec, en Ontario et dans l’Ouest canadien. Nos hélicoptères sont spécialement conçus pour transporter des pompiers et des équipements sur les sites d’incendie. Nos pilotes experts peuvent même arroser le brasier dans des endroits difficiles d’accès et procéder à l’évacuation de citoyens en détresse.

Exploration minière

Description

Heli Explore est experte en exploration minière. Notre équipe est spécialisée en déplacement de foreuse. Nous pouvons démanteler une foreuse en plusieurs morceaux afin de la déplacer vers un autre endroit et la réassembler pour vous. Nous réalisons aussi de la géophysique aéroportée afin de cibler des endroits à explorer.

Tous droits réservés ©2018-2019, Heli Explore | Intranet | Propulsé par Radium